Paonia Town Contact List

paonia_signCorinne Ferguson – Town Administrator/Clerk Corinne@townofpaonia.com
Evan Bolt – Assistant to The Administrator EvanB@townofpaonia.com
Amanda Mojarro –Deputy Clerk corinne@townofpaonia.com
Cindy Jones – Finance Officer
finance@townofpaonia.com
Neil Ferguson – Chief of Police nfergusonppd@townofpaonia.com
Travis Loberg – Public Works Director tloberg@townofpaonia.com
 

Charles Stewart, Mayor

PO Box 934

Paonia, CO  81428

MayorStewart@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Mary Bachran, Mayor Pro-Tem

Paonia, CO  81428

MaryB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2022

William Bear

Paonia, CO  81428

BBear@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Dave Knutson

 
PO Box 1016
 

Paonia, CO 81428

Appointment Ends April 2020 (Seat is 2-Year Term)

Karen Budinger

PO Box 327

Paonia, CO  81428

KarenB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

 
Michelle Pattison
 
PO Box 741
 
Paonia, CO 81428

MichelleP@townofpaonia.com

Appointment Ends April 2020 (Seat is 2-year term)

Carolyn Diehl
 
Paonia, CO 81428

CarolynD@townofpaonia.com

Appointment Ends April 2020 (Seat is 2-year term)

 
Share This