Select Page

Paonia Town Contact List

paonia_signKen Knight – Town Administrator kdknight@townofpaonia.com
Cindy Jones – Finance Officer finance@townofpaonia.com
Corinne Ferguson – Town Clerk corinne@townofpaonia.com
Neil Ferguson – Sergeant In Charge nfergusonppd@townofpaonia.com
Travis Loberg – Public Works Director tloberg@townofpaonia.com
 

Charles Stewart, Mayor

PO Box 934

Paonia, CO  81428

MayorStewart@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Chelsea Bookout, Mayor Pro-Tem

PO Box 1205

Paonia, CO  81428

ChelseaB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2022

Samira Hart

PO Box 1625

Paonia, CO 81428

SamH@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

William Bear

Paonia, CO  81428

BBear@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Barry Pennell

PO Box 1674

Paonia, CO  81428

BarryP@townofpaonia.com

Appointment Ends April 2022

Karen Budinger

PO Box 327

Paonia, CO  81428

KarenB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Mary Bachran

Paonia, CO 81428

MaryB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2022

Share This